SG GERMANIA ZWENKAU
Handball aus dem Neuseenland
2. Männer, Bezirksklasse

Spielplan

Termin Zeit Heimmannschaft Gastmannschaft Tore PDF Halle
Sun 27.09.20 11:00 Germania Zwenkau II - HV Böhlen II 0:0 - 31113
Sun 11.10.20 11:00 Germania Zwenkau II - VfB Torgau 0:0 - 31113
Sat 31.10.20 17:00v SV Regis-Breitingen - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31405
Sat 07.11.20 17:30 SV Leisnig 90 - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31205
Sun 15.11.20 15:00 Germania Zwenkau II - VICTORIA Naunhof 0:0 - 31113
Sun 22.11.20 15:00 Germania Zwenkau II - Turbine Leipzig 0:0 - 31113
Sat 28.11.20 16:30 USC Leipzig - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31108
Sun 06.12.20 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - NHV Concordia Delitzsch III 0:0 - 31113
Sun 03.01.21 15:00 TSG 1861 Taucha - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31112
Sun 10.01.21 11:00 Germania Zwenkau II - Roter Stern Leipzig 0:0 - 31113
Sat 23.01.21 17:00 HV Böhlen II - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31402
Sun 31.01.21 11:00 Germania Zwenkau II - SV Regis-Breitingen 0:0 - 31113
Sun 28.02.21 16:00 VfB Torgau - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31602
Sun 07.03.21 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - SV Leisnig 90 0:0 - 31113
Sat 13.03.21 18:00 VICTORIA Naunhof - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31120
Sun 21.03.21 15:00 Turbine Leipzig - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31105
Sun 18.04.21 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - USC Leipzig 0:0 - 31113
Sun 25.04.21 13:00 NHV Concordia Delitzsch III - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31304
Sun 02.05.21 11:00 Germania Zwenkau II - TSG 1861 Taucha 0:0 - 31113
Sat 08.05.21 13:00 Roter Stern Leipzig - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31105