SG GERMANIA ZWENKAU
Handball aus dem Neuseenland
2. Männer, Kreisliga

Spielplan

Termin Zeit Heimmannschaft Gastmannschaft Tore PDF Halle
Sun 08.09.19 10:30 BSG Chemie Leipzig - Germania Zwenkau II 25:32
31108
Sun 15.09.19 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - Roter Stern Leipzig 36:24
31113
Sat 21.09.19 19:00 SG MoGoNo Leipzig II - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31131
Sun 29.09.19 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - Bornaer HV 09 II 0:0 - 31113
Sat 05.10.19 14:00 HV Böhlen III - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31402
Sun 03.11.19 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - SG LVB IV 0:0 - 31113
Sun 17.11.19 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - HC "Leipziger City" 0:0 - 31113
Sun 01.12.19 15:30 TuS Leipzig-Mockau - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31124
Sun 08.12.19 14:00 Germania Zwenkau II - HSG Neudorf/Döbeln III 0:0 - 31113
Sat 04.01.20 17:00 Roland Belgern - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31606
Sun 12.01.20 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - BSG Chemie Leipzig 0:0 - 31113
Sat 18.01.20 17:00 Roter Stern Leipzig - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31105
Sun 26.01.20 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - SG MoGoNo Leipzig II 0:0 - 31113
Sun 02.02.20 14:00 Bornaer HV 09 II - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31401
Sun 01.03.20 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - HV Böhlen III 0:0 - 31113
Sat 07.03.20 16:00 SG LVB IV - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31109
Sun 15.03.20 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - Roland Belgern 0:0 - 31113
Sun 22.03.20 14:00 HSG Neudorf/Döbeln III - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31202
Sat 28.03.20 15:00 HC "Leipziger City" - Germania Zwenkau II 0:0 - 31108
Sun 26.04.20 13:00 Germania Zwenkau II - TuS Leipzig-Mockau 0:0 - 31113