SG GERMANIA ZWENKAU
Handball aus dem Neuseenland
3. Männer, Kreisklasse

Spielplan

Termin Zeit Heimmannschaft Gastmannschaft Tore PDF Halle
Sun 01.09.19 13:00 Germania Zwenkau III Pokal VICTORIA Naunhof II 36:26
31113
Sun 08.09.19 18:00 TSV Markkleeberg II - Germania Zwenkau III 28:28
31111
Sun 15.09.19 11:00 Germania Zwenkau III - Roter Stern Leipzig II 26:15
31113
Sat 21.09.19 19:30 VfB Eilenburg II - Germania Zwenkau III 0:0 - 31307
Sun 06.10.19 10:00 HV Glesien - Germania Zwenkau III 0:0 - 31302
Sun 27.10.19 15:00 Germania Zwenkau III Pokal HV Böhlen II 0:0 - 31113
Sun 03.11.19 11:00 Germania Zwenkau III - VICTORIA Naunhof II 0:0 - 31113
Sun 17.11.19 11:00 Germania Zwenkau III - VfB Torgau II 0:0 - 31113
Sat 23.11.19 14:00 Leipziger SV Südwest II - Germania Zwenkau III 0:0 - 31128
Sun 01.12.19 12:00 HBL Miltitz 2011 - Germania Zwenkau III 0:0 - 31104
Sun 08.12.19 11:30 Germania Zwenkau III - SV Regis-Breitingen II 0:0 - 31113
Sat 04.01.20 15:00 Roland Belgern II - Germania Zwenkau III 0:0 - 31606
Sun 12.01.20 11:00 Germania Zwenkau III - TSV Markkleeberg II 0:0 - 31113
Sat 18.01.20 13:00 Roter Stern Leipzig II - Germania Zwenkau III 0:0 - 31105
Sun 26.01.20 11:00 Germania Zwenkau III - VfB Eilenburg II 0:0 - 31113
Sun 01.03.20 11:00 Germania Zwenkau III - HV Glesien 0:0 - 31113
Sat 07.03.20 15:15 VICTORIA Naunhof II - Germania Zwenkau III 0:0 - 31120
Sun 15.03.20 11:00 Germania Zwenkau III - Roland Belgern II 0:0 - 31113
Sat 21.03.20 15:00 SV Regis-Breitingen II - Germania Zwenkau III 0:0 - 31405
Sat 28.03.20 18:00 VfB Torgau II - Germania Zwenkau III 0:0 - 31602
Sun 05.04.20 11:00 Germania Zwenkau III - Leipziger SV Südwest II 0:0 - 31113
Sun 26.04.20 11:00 Germania Zwenkau III - HBL Miltitz 2011 0:0 - 31113