SG GERMANIA ZWENKAU
Handball aus dem Neuseenland
Frauen, Bezirksklasse
Termin Zeit Heimmannschaft Gastmannschaft Tore PDF Halle
Sun 01.09.19 15:00 Germania Zwenkau Pokal HSG Neudorf/Döbeln II 17:27
31113
Sun 08.09.19 12:30 SG MoGoNo Leipzig II - Germania Zwenkau 26:26
31131
Sun 15.09.19 15:00 Germania Zwenkau - Roter Stern Leipzig 21:19
31113
Sat 21.09.19 17:30 VfB Eilenburg - Germania Zwenkau 0:0 - 31307
Sun 29.09.19 15:00 Germania Zwenkau - Bornaer HV 09 0:0 - 31113
Sun 06.10.19 12:00 HSV Mölkau - Die Haie II - Germania Zwenkau 0:0 - 31106
Sun 03.11.19 15:00 Germania Zwenkau - SG LVB 0:0 - 31113
Sun 17.11.19 15:00 Germania Zwenkau - VfB Torgau 0:0 - 31113
Sun 24.11.19 12:00 Leipziger SV Südwest III - Germania Zwenkau 0:0 - 31128
Sat 30.11.19 16:00 HV Böhlen - Germania Zwenkau 0:0 - 31402
Sun 12.01.20 15:00 Germania Zwenkau - SG MoGoNo Leipzig II 0:0 - 31113
Sat 18.01.20 15:00 Roter Stern Leipzig - Germania Zwenkau 0:0 - 31105
Sun 26.01.20 15:00 Germania Zwenkau - VfB Eilenburg 0:0 - 31113
Sun 02.02.20 16:00 Bornaer HV 09 - Germania Zwenkau 0:0 - 31401
Sun 01.03.20 15:00 Germania Zwenkau - HSV Mölkau - Die Haie II 0:0 - 31113
Sat 07.03.20 14:00 SG LVB - Germania Zwenkau 0:0 - 31109
Sat 28.03.20 16:00 VfB Torgau - Germania Zwenkau 0:0 - 31602
Sun 05.04.20 15:00 Germania Zwenkau - Leipziger SV Südwest III 0:0 - 31113
Sun 26.04.20 15:00 Germania Zwenkau - HV Böhlen 0:0 - 31113